Brian-Brault

Brian Brault

Chapter Information: EO Western New York
Leadership Position: Director
Company: PURE Solutions NA
Industry: Hotel
Contact Information:

bbrault@pureroom.com

Fred-Johnson

Fred Johnson

Chapter Information: EO Utah
Leadership Position: Director
Company: Eagle Environmental Inc.
Industry: Construction Services
Contact Information:

fred@eagleenvironmentalinc.com
http://www.eagleenvironmentalinc.com

Lance-Lai

Lance Lai

Chapter Information: EO Sydney
Leadership Position: Director
Company: Accountancy Invest P/L
Industry: Investment Services
Contact Information:

lancelai@accountancyinvest.com

Eric-Gangloff

Eric Gangloff

Chapter Information: EO Reno Tahoe
Leadership Position: Director
Company: Summit Alternative Investments, LLC
Industry: Investment Services
Contact Information:

egangloff@saifunds.com
http://www.SAIfunds.com

Rosemarie-Andres

Rosemarie Andres

Chapter Information: EO Philippines
Leadership Position: Director
Company: Candy Corner Philippines, Inc.
Industry: Retail
Contact Information:

bubu@candycorner.ph
http://www.candycorner.ph

Adrienne-Palmer

Adrienne Palmer

Chapter Information: EO Dallas
Leadership Position: Director
Company: Insite Interactive
Industry: Multimedia/Internet/On-line Services
Contact Information:

apalmer@insite.net
http://www.insite.net

Ivan-Ting

Ivan Ting

Chapter Information: EO China South
Leadership Position: EO Chairman Elect
Company: Kader Industrial Co. Ltd.
Industry: Manufacturing
Contact Information:

ivan_ting@kader.com.hk
http://www.kader.com

Sanjay-Wadwha

Sanjay Wadhwa

Chapter Information: EO Chennai
Leadership Position: Director
Company: A.P. International
Industry: Media Services
Contact Information:

sanjay@apinternationalfilms.com
http://www.apinternationalfilms.com

Gilberto-Crombe

Gilberto Crombe

Chapter Information: EO Monterrey
Leadership Position: EO Chairman
Company: MultiLam
Industry: Wholesale
Contact Information:

gcrombe@gazellesla.com
http://www.grupomultilam.com

Yoon-Li-Yong

Yoon Li Yong

Chapter Information: EO Malaysia
Leadership Position: Director
Company: Royal Selangor International Sdn Bhd
Industry: Retail
Contact Information:

yoonli.yong@royalselangor.com
http://www.royalselangor.com